Virtual Guitar Orchestra 4 – The Romero Guitar Quartet 60th Anniversary Edition Release

We are so excited to announce the Virtual Guitar Orchestra 4 – The Romero Guitar Quartet 60th Anniversary Edition will be released tomorrow.

We are beyond proud of this video and are hoping you’ll love it, too!

Join us at the YouTube premiere:

December 21 at 8pm Berlin time / 7pm UK time / 2pm New York time / 11am Los Angeles time

2 thoughts on “Virtual Guitar Orchestra 4 – The Romero Guitar Quartet 60th Anniversary Edition Release”

  1. Fantastic! Merry Christmas from “El Conejo de Luisiana” (Moclinejo part). To my old friends who are in this, we are so fortunate to be together again in this wonderful production. I am so happy, and honored to be with you all. Thank you Pepe, and all the Romeros – We are indeed all together! Time to light a cigar!
    Pat K.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.